WHERE TO BUY

DOMESTIC SALES

ONLINE SALES

INTERNATIONAL SALES

PROFESSIONAL

INQUIRIES

STORE  LOCATOR

Reservoir Distillery products are currently sold in

Virginia 

Washington D.C.

Delaware

Florida

Georgia

Illinois

Maryland

Pennsylvania

South Carolina

London

 

To see if mail-order Reservoir products are available in your hometown, consult our online purveyors listed below.

 
 
 

WHOLESALE

FLORIDA

The Winebow Group
Matthew Rosenberg


matt.rosenberg@winebow.com
404-476-4045

MARYLAND

Vintage Wines
Jenny Kessler


j_kessler@winebow.com
312-890-3579

UNLISTED 

MID-ATLANTIC REGION

The Winebow Group
Adam Caperton


adam.caperton@winebow.com
804-752-3670

WASHINGTON, D.C.

The Country Vintner
Dan Searing


dan.searing@countryvintner.com
202-422-3894

GEORGIA

Quality Wine & Spirits
Tristan Andersen


tristan@qwine.com
404-216-4214

PENNSYLVANIA

Vintage Wines
Jenny Kessler


j_kessler@winebow.com
312-890-3579

UNLISTED 

SOUTHEAST REGION

The Winebow Group
Matthew Rosenberg


matt.rosenberg@winebow.com
404-476-4045

DELAWARE

The Country Vintner
Dan Searing


dan.searing@countryvintner.com
202-422-3894

ILLINOIS

Vintage Wines
Jenny Kessler


j_kessler@winebow.com
312-890-3579

SOUTH CAROLINA

Vintage Wines
Jenny Kessler


j_kessler@winebow.com
312-890-3579

ADDRESS

 

1800 Summit Avenue

Richmond, VA 23230

General Inquiries:

info@reservoirdistillery.com

Tel: 804 - 912 - 2621

CONTACT

Media Inquiries:

Leslie Griles

leslie@reservoirdistillery.com

Sales & Custom Orders:

Jay Carpenter

jay@reservoirdistillery.com

HOURS

Wednesday - Friday:

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

 

Saturday:

3:00 PM - 6:00 PM